Committees

 

 

Sunapee Region Board of REALTORS®

2018 Board of Directors

 

   

Phone

Fax

Email
President Joan McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
Vice President Anita Billado

526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@sothebysrealty.com
Secretary/Treasurer Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
Past President Ben Cushing

252-0730

bencushing@gmail.com
Director  (term 2019) Gary Coffin

496-1329

Gary.coffin@trgc.com
Director  (term 2020) Sandy Heino

225-3333

746-5010

sandy@cowanandzellers.com
Director  (term 2018) Ann Marie Appel

526-4116

Annemarie@bhgmilestone.com
Director  (term 2018) Jeff Adie

863-4444

N/A/

jeffadie@gmail.com
Director   (Term 2020) Tabitha Lemelin

456-2525

tabitha@cblifestylesre.com
State   Director Joan McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
State Director Anita Billado

526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@sothebysrealty.com
Alternate Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
 
NNEREN (3 year term Past   President alt President)
Director: (term 2019) Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

Sandy@cowanandzellers.com
Alternate: (term 2019) Jeff Adie

863-4444

N/A/

jeffadie@gmail.com
Shareholder: Joan McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
NHAR Member Liaison Dick Dumez

298-5155

Dick.dumez@fourseasonssir.com
Executive Officer Stacy Kelley     225-5549 stacy@nhar.com

2018 COMMITTEES

Affiliates    (Chair + 3)

Chair: Krista Jennings

865-5686

kjennings@merrimackmortgage.com
Member Liaison: Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
Vice Chair: OPEN
Secretary: OPEN

Bylaws  (Chair   + 3)

Chair: Joan McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
Members: Ann Marie Appel

526-4116

Annemarie@bhgmilestone.com
OPEN
Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

Sandy@cowanandzellers.com

Education    (Chair + 3)

Chair: Ann Marie Appel

526-4116

annemarie@bhgmilestone.com
Members: Krista Jennings

865-5686

kjennings@merrimackmortgage.com

Finance  (Chair + 5)

Chair:   Treasurer Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com

526-9330

President

Joan McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
              Vice President Anita Billado

526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@sothebysrealty.com
              Past President Ben Cushing

252-0730

bencushing@gmail.com
Member Dan O’Halloran

469-4663

dan@sunapeeregionproperty.com
Member Charlie Forbes

526-4020

526-2070

charlie@countryhousesre.com

 

 

 

 

 

Grievance    (Chair + 5)

Chair: Doug Peel

526-4050

526-9330

doug.peel@sothebysrealty.com
Members: Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com
Rhonda Rood

456-6100

456-2525

househunter@tds.net
Joan Wallen

526-4116

526-2723

joan@cbmilestone.com
Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

Sandy@cowanandzellers.com

 

Honor Society    (Chair + 1)

Chair:   Vice PresidentAnita Billado

526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@sothebysrealty.comMember:OPEN

Membership/Orientation  (Chair + 1)

Chair:Anita Billado

526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@sothebysrealty.comMember:OPEN

Neighbors Helping Neighbors

Chair

Emily Campbell

526-4116

emily@bhgmilestone.com

Member:

Anita Billado

526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@sothebysrealty.com

Dan O’Halloran

569-4663

dan@sunapeeregionproperty.com

Donna Forest

526-4116

donna@donnaforest.com

Jessica Dolan

610-8500

jessica.dolan@kw.com

Jim Giller

526-9306

Jim.giller@mascomabank.com

Peter Jenning

865-5686

pjennings@merrimackmortgage.com

Krista Jennings

865-5686

kjennings@merrimackmortgage.com

 

 

Nominating    (Chair + 3)

Chair:Anita Billado

526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@sothebysrealty.comMembers:OPEN    OPEN    OPEN

Professional Standards  (Chair + 8)

Chair:Jeff Adie

864-4444

 jeffadie@gmail.comMembers:Gary Coffin

496-1329

 Gary.coffin@trgc.com

Programs    (Chair + 1)

Chair:OPEN   Member:

Public Policy    (Chair + 2)

Chair:Linda Flanders

763-5595

821-0276

Linda.flanders@beangroup.comMembers:

Public Relations / Communications  (Chair + 5)

Chair:Laura Lorio

526-4020

N/A

laura@countryhousesre.comMembers:OPEN    OPEN    OPEN   ContractedSara Persechino

REALTOR® of the Year (ROTY)  (Chair + 4)

Chair:Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

Sandy@cowanandzellers.comMembers:Ben Cushing

252-0730

 bencushing@gmail.com Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com Dan O’Halloran

526-4050

526-9330

dan@sunapeeregionproperty.com

 

 

RPAC  (Chair +   2)

Chair:Bo Quackenbos

526-4050

526-9330

bo.quackenbos@sothebysrealty.comMembers:     Linda Flanders

763-5595

821-0276

Linda.flanders@beangroup.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING    (Chair + 6)

Chair:Barb Maki

456-6100

456-2525

barb@countryhousesre.comMembers:Susan Bedard

763-6161

763-6133

susan@countryhousesre.com Ben Cushing

252-0730

 bencushing@gmail.com Linda Flanders

763-5595

821-0276

linda@corvusgroup.net Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com