Committees

 

Sunapee Region Board of REALTORS®

2016 Board of Directors

 

   

Phone

Fax

Email
President Daniel O’Halloran

526-2471

526-2443

dano@colbyinc.com
Vice President Ben Cushing

526-2471

526-2443

bcushing@colbyinc.com
Treasurer Bo Quackenbos

526-4050

526-9330

bo.quackenbos@sothebysrealty.com
Secretary Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
Past President Pam Richardson 763-1271

N/A

pam@countryhousesre.com
Director (term 2016) Anita Billado

526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@sothebysrealty.com
Director (term 2016) Joan McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
Director    (term 2016) Linda Flanders

763-5595

821-0276

Linda.flanders@beangroup.com
Director (term 2017) Sandy Heino

225-3333

746-5010

sandy@cowanandzellers.com
Director (term 2018) Linda Rosenthall

426-4050

N/A

linda.rosenthall@sothebysrealty.com
Director (term 2018) Jeff Adie

863-4444

N/A/

jeffadie@gmail.com
State   Director (Pres) Linda Rosenthall

426-4050

N/A

linda.rosenthall@sothebysrealty.com
State Director (VP) Sandy Heino

225-3333

746-5010

sandy@cowanandzellers.com
Alternate Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
   

 
 
NNEREN (3 year term Past   President alt President)
Director: (term 2016) Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

Sandy@cowanandzellers.com
Alternate: (term 2016) Jeff Adie

863-4444

N/A/

jeffadie@gmail.com
Shareholder: Daniel O’Halloran

526-2471

526-2443

dano@colbyinc.com
NHAR Member Liaison Ben Cushing

526-2471

526-2443

bcushing@colbyinc.com
Executive Officer Stacy Kelley 800-850-8864

228-0385

stacy@nhar.com

2016 COMMITTEES

Affiliates    (Chair + 3)

Chair: Lorie McClory

863-4240

lorie@eastmannh.org
Member Liaison: Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
Vice Chair:  

 
Secretary:  

 

Bylaws  (Chair   + 3)

Chair: Pam Richardson

763-1271

N/A

pam@countryhousesre.com
Members:  

 
  Bo Quackenbos

526-4050

526-9330

bo.quackenbos@sothebysrealty.com
  Linda Whipple

763-5155

763-4348

lindawhipple.rebroker@gmail.com

Education    (Chair + 3)

Chair: Rachel DeThomas

 
Members: Donna Forest

 
   

 
   

 

Finance    (Chair + 5)

Chair:   Treasurer Bo Quackenbo

526-4050

526-9330

bo.quackenbos@sothebysrealty.com
              President Dan O’Halloran

526-2471

526-2443

dano@colbyinc.com
              Vice President Ben Cushing

526-2471

526-2443

bcushing@colbyinc.com
              Past President Pam Richardson 763-1271

N/A

pam@countryhousesre.com
Affiliate Member Liaison Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com
Member Charlie Forbes

526-4020

526-2070

charlie@countryhousesre.com

 

 

 

Grievance    (Chair + 5)

Chair: Doug Peel

526-4050

526-9330

doug.peel@sothebysrealty.com
Members: Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com
  Rhonda Rood

456-6100

456-2525

househunter@tds.net
  Joan Wallen

526-4116

526-2723

joan@cbmilestone.com

 
 

Honor Society    (Chair + 1)

Chair:   Vice President Ben Cushing

 
Member: Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com

Membership    (Chair + 1)

Chair: Linda Rosenthall

526-4050

526-9330

linda.rosenthall@sothebysrealty.com
Member: Anita Billado

 

Nominating    (Chair + 3)

Chair: Pam Richardson

661-2802

763-4616

pam@countryhousesre.com
Members: Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
  Judith Hampe

224-4422

228-3881

jhampe@jhampe.com
  Sandy Heino

225-3333

746-5010

sandy@cowanandzellers.com
  Linda Flanders

310-4619

N/A

linda.flanders@beangroup.com
  Dan O’Halloran

526-2471

N/A

dano@colbyinc.com

Orientation  (Chair + 1)

Chair: Linda Rosenthall

526-4050

526-9330

linda.rosenthall@sothebysrealty.com
Member: Karen Hoglund

526-4050

526-9339

Karen.hoglund@sothebysrealty.com

Professional Standards  (Chair + 8)

Chair: George Sanders

763-6006

843-2022

george@absoluterealty.org
   

 
Members: Jeffrey Adie

863-4444

863-7132

jeffadie@gmail.com
  Ann Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

ann@tallpinesnh.com
  Linda Johnson

763-9551

763-4173

linda@idealpropertiesnh.com
  Margaret Morris

661-2801

N/A

margaret@sunapeerebuyers.com
  Carol Shepherd

863-2809

863-1226

carol@sheprealty.com
  Linda Whipple

763-5155

763-4348

lindawhipple.rebroker@gmail.com
  Arthur Zerbel

763-9000

763-2166

art@mtviewsrealty.com

Programs    (Chair + 1)

Chair: Ronda Rood

456-6100

456-2525

househunter@tds.net
Member:  

 
   

 

Public Policy    (Chair + 2)

Chair: Linda Flanders

763-5595

821-0276

Linda.flanders@beangroup.com
Members:  

 
  Bo Quackenbos

526-4050

526-9330

bo.quackenbos@sothebysrealty.com
  Linda Rosenthall

526-4050

526-9330

linda.rosenthall@sothebysrealty.com

Public Relations / Communications  (Chair + 5)

Chair:  

 
Members: Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com
  Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
  Sheara Bailey

310-4619

N/A

Sheara1984@gmail.com
  Laura Lorio

526-4020

N/A

laura@countryhousesre.com

REALTOR® of the Year (ROTY)  (Chair + 4)

Chair: Daniel O’Halloran

526-2471

526-2443

dano@colbyinc.com
Members: Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com
  Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
  Linda Rosenthall

526-4050

526-9330

linda.rosenthall@sothebysrealty.com
  Fred Smith

763-6161

763-6133

fred@countryhousesre.com

 

RPAC  (Chair +   2)

Chair: Bo Quackenbos

526-4050

526-9330

bo.quackenbos@sothebysrealty.com
Members: Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com
   

 
  Linda Rosenthall

526-4050

526-9330

linda.rosenthall@sothebysrealty.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING    (Chair + 6)

Chair: Barb Maki

456-6100

456-2525

barb@countryhousesre.com
Members: Susan Bedard

763-6161

763-6133

susan@countryhousesre.com
  Jeff Adie

863-4444

863-7132

jeffadie@gmail.com
  Linda Flanders

763-5595

821-0276

linda@corvusgroup.net
  Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com
  Bo Quackenbos

526-4050

526-9330

bo.quackenbos@sothebysrealty.com
  Pam Richardson

763-1271

763-4616

pam@countryhousesre.com
  Dan O’Halloran

526-2471

N/A

dano@colbyinc.com
   

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Your Calendar

Thursday, July 20
Happy Trails Hoedown
5:30-7:30 at the New London Historical Society Barn
Lasso up your family and friends and come enjoy BBQ by Brothers House of Smoke, music, and games. All proceeds benefit Neighbors Helping Neighbors.

Tickets available at Four Seasons Sotheby's International Realty and Better Homes and Gardents - The Milestone Team. $15 for adults; $5 for children; $40 for a family.

Working together to help support needs within the communities in which we are so proud to work and serve.