Committees

 

Sunapee Region Board of REALTORS®

2017 Board of Directors

 

   

Phone

Fax

Email
President Ben Cushing

252-0730

499-7687

bencushing@gmail.com
Vice President Joanie McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
Secretary/Treasurer Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
Past President Dan O’Halloran

252-6428

dan@sunapeeregionproperty.com
Director Anita Billado 526-4050

526-9330

anita.billado@fourseasonssir.com
Director Jeff Adie

863-4444

863-7132

jeffadie@gmail.com
Director Linda Flanders

252-1258

218-7080

linda.flanders@beangroup.com
Director Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

sandy@cowanandzellers.com
Director Anne Marie Appel

526-4116

526-2723

Annemarie@bhgmilestone.com
State Director (Pres) Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

sandy@cowanandzellers.com
State Director (VP) Joanie McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
Alternate Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com

 
NNEREN (3 year term Past   President alt President)
Director: (term 2019) Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

Sandy@cowanandzellers.com
Alternate: (term 2019) Jeff Adie

863-4444

N/A/

jeffadie@gmail.com
Shareholder: Ben Cushing

252-0730

526-2443

bencushing@gmail.com
NHAR Member Liaison Dick Dumez

298-5155

dick.dumez@fourseasonssir.com
Executive Officer Stacy Kelley 225-5549

228-0385

stacy@nhar.com

2017 COMMITTEES

Affiliates    (Chair + 3)

Chair: Jim Giller

526-9306

jim.giller@mascomabank.com
Member Liaison: Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
Vice Chair:
Secretary:

Bylaws  (Chair   + 3)

Chair: Joanie McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
Members:  Ann Marie Appel  526-4116  Annemarie@bhgmilestone.com
Dan O’Halloran

252-6428

dan@sunapeeregionproperty.com
Sandy Heino

225-3333

227-1111

sandy@cowanandzellers.com

Education    (Chair + 3)

Chair: Rachel DeThomas  456-6100  Rachel@cblifestylesre.com
Members: Krista Jennings  865-5686  kjennings@merrimackmortgage.com

Finance    (Chair + 5)

Chair:   Treasurer Donna Forest

526-4116

526-2723

donna@donnaforest.com
              President Ben Cushing

252-0730

bencushing@gmail.com
              Vice President Joanie McIntire

224-4422

228-3881

jmcintire@jhampe.com
              Past President Dan O’Halloran 252-6428

610-8550

dan@sunapeeregionproperty.com
             Member Charlie Forbes

526-4020

526-2070

Charlie@cblifestylesre.com

 

 

 

Grievance    (Chair + 5)

Chair: Doug Peel

526-4050

526-9330

doug.peel@sothebysrealty.com
Members: Laura Hallahan

938-2366

938-2654

laura@tallpinesnh.com
Rhonda Rood

456-6100

456-2525

househunter@tds.net
Joan Wallen

526-4116

526-2723

joan@cbmilestone.com

                                         Sandy Heino                                  225-3333          227-1111           sandy@cowanandzellers.com