Town Websites

Dartmouth / Sunapee Region TownsThe New Hampshire Dartmouth/Lake Sunapee Region includes portions of Grafton County, Merrimack County, & Sullivan County.
Find more information by visiting each of the New Hampshire towns and cities listed below.Canaan, Dorchester, Enfield, Grafton, Hanover, Lebanon, Lyme, *Orange, Orford, WentworthAndover, Bradford, Danbury, *East Andover, Newbury, New London, Salisbury, Sutton, Warner, Webster, WilmotAcworth, Charlestown, Claremont, Cornish, Croydon, Goshen, Grantham, *Langdon, Lempster, Newport, Plainfield, Springfield, Sunapee, *Unity, Washington

Grafton County New Hampshire (Northern):

Merrimack County New Hampshire (Eastern):

Sullivan County New Hampshire (South and Central):

*No Website

Grafton County
Merrimack County
Sullivan County

Registries of Deeds

Mark Your Calendar

Thursday, July 20
Happy Trails Hoedown
5:30-7:30 at the New London Historical Society Barn
Lasso up your family and friends and come enjoy BBQ by Brothers House of Smoke, music, and games. All proceeds benefit Neighbors Helping Neighbors.

Tickets available at Four Seasons Sotheby's International Realty and Better Homes and Gardents - The Milestone Team. $15 for adults; $5 for children; $40 for a family.

Working together to help support needs within the communities in which we are so proud to work and serve.